Municipalities in the Upper Grand River Watershed

Calhoun County
Clarence Township

Eaton County
Brookfield Township
City of Eaton Rapids
Eaton Township
Eaton Rapids Township
Hamlin Township

Hillsdale County
Moscow Township
Somerset Township

Ingham County
Aurelius Township
Bunker Hill Township
City of Leslie
Ingham Township
Leslie Township
Onondaga Township
Stockbridge Township
Vevay Township

Jackson County
Blackman Charter Township
City of Jackson
Columbia Township
Grass Lake Charter Township
Hanover Township
Henrietta Township
Leoni Township
Liberty Township
Napoleon Township
Norvell Township
Parma Township
Rives Township
Sandstone Charter Township
Spring Arbor Township
Springport Township
Summit Township
Tompkins Township
Village of Grass Lake
Village of Parma
Village of Springport
Waterloo Township

Washtenaw County
Lyndon Township
Sylvan Township

Join the Upper Grand River Watershed Alliance

Individual, Business & Associate Membership

$10+ - Student / Limited Income
$35+ - Individual
$50+ - Family / Friend
$100+ - Steward (suggested minimum donation for businesses & associations)
$250+ - Sandhill Crane
$500+ - Stonefly

Please call the council at 810-923-5278 or e-mail to request a membership packet. Or, simply mail your contribution to UGRWA, c/o the Jackson County Drain Commissioner's Office, 8th Floor Tower Bldg., 120 W. Michigan Avenue, Jackson, MI 49201 Checks should be made payable to the Upper Grand River Watershed Alliance. The UGRWA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowable by law.

Government Membership

Municipalities in the Upper Grand River Watershed are invited to join the Alliance as government members. Governments benefit from the UGRWA's work in watershed planning, permit and site plan reviews, and other technical and educational assistance. Annual government dues for cities, townships, and villages are a minimum of $250 annually or $0.10 per capita within the watershed. County dues are $0.05 per capita within the watershed plus $1.50 per square mile of land area within the watershed.